A Phillie Teacher

I was a starry-eyed teacher from New Jersey. Now I work for Philadelphia Public Schools.

Save the date – July 30

Posted by aphillieteacher on April 18, 2011

Save our schools march on Washington

http://www.saveourschoolsmarch.org/event_info/the-march/

4 Responses to “Save the date – July 30”

  1. Jen said

    Any word on what you’re doing next year?

    • Just put up another post. I was running scared that if the District saw my blog criticizing our Superintendent I would be fired. That *could* happen, maybe, but for now I’m not going to worry.

      If you want to read some of my older posts, they’re password protected for now. Let me know and I’ll send you the password to you.

  2. hey, how are you? hope things are well. do i qualify for pw access? maybe we can connect on google plus

    • You absolutely qualify. Don’t know if you will be needing one in the near future since I don’t have anything inflammatory to write but if you want to read old posts, let me know and I’ll send it to you.

      Good to hear from you, btw. I’m ready to reconnect with my online colleagues:)

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

